53261/_81449.

Click the email address to send email message.

DSES Administration

Principal

Gwyn Roop

groop@caldwellschools.com

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

Financial Secretary

Mary Wilson

mwilson@caldwellschools.com

NC Wise Manager

Debra Rogers

drogers@caldwellschools.com

Receptionist

Casey Fisher

cfisher@caldwellschools.com

D.A.R.E. Officer

Dep. Davis

erdavis@caldwellschools.com

 

 

 

 

EC Teachers

 

Self Contained

Melissa Webber

mwebber@caldwellschools.com

K-5 Resource

Janice Citrin

jcitrin@caldwellschools.com

K-5 Resource

 Cheryl Vosdingh cvosdingh@caldwellschools.com

Speech

Megan White

mwhite@caldwellschools.com

Assistant

Misty Cook

mcook@caldwellschools.com

 

 

 

 Extended Curriculum Teachers

AIG

Lisa Semple

lsemple@caldwellschools.com

Art

Alexis Buchanan

abuchanan@caldwellschools.com

Technology

Becky Cole

bcole@caldwellschools.com 

Instructional Facilitator

Annie Croon

acroon@caldwellschools.com

Media Coordinator

Beth Triplett

bmtriplett@caldwellschools.com

Music

Denise Prince

dprince@caldwellschools.com

P.E.

Gary Siers

gsiers@caldwellschools.com

 

 

 

 

Pre-K

 

Teacher

Nadia Beam

nbeam@caldwellschools.com

Assistant

Stephanie Bell

sbell@caldwellschools.com

Assistant

Jennifer Homer

jhomer@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Kimberly Hedrick

khedrick@caldwellschools.com

Assistant

Gina Teague 

  giteague@caldwellschools.com

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Teacher

Tonya Bentley

tbentley@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Rachel Gobble

rgobble@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Robin Brown

rbrown@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Traci Smith

tsmith@caldwellschools.com

 

 

 

 

1st Grade

 

Teacher

David Johnson

dajohnson@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Donna Smith

dosmith@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Ginny Clay

gclay@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Susan Keener

skeener@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Robin Brown

rbrown@caldwellschools.com

 

 

 

 

2nd Grade

 

Teacher

Disa Gantt

dgantt@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Hannah Land

haland@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Donna Kripner

dkripner@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Diane West

dwest@caldwellschools.com

 

 

 

 

3rd Grade

 

Teacher

Cheryl Arnold 

carnold@caldwellschools.com 

Teacher

Debi Miller

dmiller@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Chelsey Ramsey

chramsey@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Amy Yelton

ayelton@caldwellschools.com

 

 

 

 

4th Grade

 

Teacher

Sarah Beth Cooke

scooke@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Susan Neel

sneel@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Susie Siers

ssiers@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

 Vicky Cornettvcornett@caldwellschools.com

 

 

 

 

5th Grade

 

Teacher

Kelly Bolick

kbolick@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Erica Jacobs

ejacobs@caldwellschools.com

Teacher

Tanya Reid

treid@caldwellschools.com

   
   
 AssistantCrystal Church cchurch@caldwellschools.com
 AssistantDianna Dula ddula@caldwellschools.com
 AssistantVicky Ester vester@caldwellschools.com
 AssistantKim Faulkner kfaulkner@caldwellschools.com
 AssistantBetty Keasey bkeasey@caldwellschools.com
 AssistantKim Kincaid kkincaid@caldwellschools.com
 AssistantPatty Lail plail@caldwellschools.com
 AssistantTeresa Simmons tsimmons@caldwellschools.com

 

 

 

Family & Student Support Staff    

School Counselor

 Tyler Sigmon

tsigmon@caldwellschools.com

ESL Teacher

Patricia Heim

pheim@caldwellschools.com

School Nurse

Pam Barber 

pbarber@caldwellschools.com

Social Worker

Ellen McCrea 

emccrea@caldwellschools.com 

Lunchroom Director 

 Angie Blevins

ablevins@caldwellschools.com 

Wrap Around Director

Jennifer Duncan

 

Head Custodian

Billy Pipes

bpipes@caldwellschools.com

Custodian

Mary Costner

mcostner@caldwellschools.com