> Staff
Administration Grades K - 2
Departments Grades 3 - 5

1305/p677378613_16178.gif

 



 

To visit individual teacher and staff websites:
Click on the Grade Level and Department links above
or click on a teacher's name below


Here's a complete list of our current staff

Administration

Lowell RogersPrincipallrogers@caldwellschools.com 
Kim FlickerLead Secretarykflicker@caldwellschools.com
Alisa Bumgarner

Receptionist/Data Manager

abumgarner@caldwellschools.com
Guidance

 

 
Natalie Brittain 

Guidance Counselor

nbrittain@caldwellschools.com 

Kindergarten

Jill Clark Certified Teacherjiclark@caldwellschools.com
Elaine AshleyInstructional Assistanteashley@caldwellschools.com
   
Lorie FarrCertified Teacherlfarr@caldwellschools.com
Lenita Pope Instructional Assistantlpope@caldwellschools.com 
   
Linda Morse Certified Teacher lmorse@caldwellschools.com
Annalisa PowellInstructional Assistantapowell@caldwellschools.com

1st Grade

Lee Ann Luman   Certified Teacherlluman@caldwellschools.com
Libby ParrishInstructional Assistantlparrish@caldwellschools.com
   
Mindy Rice Certified Teachermrice@caldwellschools.com 
Robin Ramsey Instructional Assistantrramsey@caldwellschools.com 
   
Teresa Young Certified Teacherteyoung@caldwellschools.com
Tammie HoldenInstructional Assistanttholden@caldwellschools.com

2nd Grade

Karen Price Certified Teacherkprice@caldwellschools.com
Dana Shook Certified Teacherdshook@caldwellschools.com
Breanna StameyCertified Teacherbstamey@caldwellschools.com
Donna Souleyrette Instructional Assistant dsouleyrette@caldwellschools.com 

3rd Grade

Amanda Trivett  Certified Teacheratrivett@caldwellschools.com 
Celeste Woodruff Certified Teachercwoodruff@caldwellschools.com
Teresa Whitman Instructional Assistant twhitman@caldwellschools.com 

4th Grade

Nancy Mitchell Certified Teachernmitchell@caldwellschools.com
Stephanie Tramble Certified Teacherstramble@caldwellschools.com

5th Grade

Catherine Byerly Certified Teachercbyerly@caldwellschools.com
Suzanne Singer Certified Teacherssinger@caldwellschools.com

Physical Education

Phillip Harkey Certified Teacherpharkey@caldwellschools.com

Computer Lab

Terrie Johnson Instructional Assistanttjohnson@caldwellschools.com

Music

Dawn Dellinger Certified Teacherddellinger@caldwellschools.com

Art

Brad Wright Certified Teacherbwright@caldwellschools.com

Resource Teachers

Phyllis Atwood 

Certified Teacher
Exceptional Children Teacher

patwood@caldwellschools.com 
Laura Ball  

Certified Teacher
AIG Teacher

lball@caldwellschools.com
Sabrina Banks

Exceptional Children Assistant 

sbanks@caldwellschools.com 
Susan Barlow

Certified Teacher
Instructional Facilitator

sbarlow@caldwellschools.com
Alice Hilton

Certified Teacher
Speech Teacher 

ahilton@caldwellschools.com
Lynn Nortrup

Certified Teacher
Exceptional Children Teacher 

lnortrup@caldwellschools.com
Jessica Rowe

Exceptional Children Assistant 

jrowe@caldwellschools.com 
Megan Starnes 

Certified Teacher
ESL Teacher 

mestarnes@caldwellschools.com 

Cafeteria

Julie Ouzts Cafeteria Coordinatorjouzts@caldwellschools.com

Media

Donna Miller

Certified Teacher
Media Coordinator

ddmiller@caldwellschools.com

Maintenance

Teresa MillerHead Custodiantemiller@caldwellschools.com
Gail HubbardCustodianghubbard@caldwellschools.com

Wrap Around Program

Phyllis Crump Directorpcrump@caldwellschools.com

Social Support Services

Alyson AndersonSchool Nurseaanderson@caldwellschools.com
Dan BeattyCFST dbeatty@caldwellschools.com