1305/p677378613_16178.gif

 



 

To visit individual teacher and staff websites:
Click on the Grade Level and Department links at the bottom of the page
or click on a teacher's name below


Here's a complete list of our current staff
Administration
Courtney WrightPrincipalcowright@caldwellschools.com 
Kim FlickerFinancial Secretarykflicker@caldwellschools.com
Alisa BumgarnerReceptionist/Data Managerabumgarner@caldwellschools.com
Guidance  
Natalie BrittainGuidance Counselornbrittain@caldwellschools.com 
Pre - K
Jennifer GilliamCertified Teacherjgilliam@caldwellschools.com 
Kelly DellingerInstructional Assistantkdellinger@caldwellschools.com
Kindergarten
Jill Clark Certified Teacherjiclark@caldwellschools.com
Elaine AshleyInstructional Assistanteashley@caldwellschools.com
   
Lorie FarrCertified Teacherlfarr@caldwellschools.com
Lenita Pope Instructional Assistantlpope@caldwellschools.com 
   
Lee Ann LumanCertified Teacher lluman@caldwellschools.com
Teresa Whitman Instructional Assistanttwhitman@caldwellschools.com 
1st Grade
Mindy Rice Certified Teachermrice@caldwellschools.com 
Robin Ramsey Instructional Assistantrramsey@caldwellschools.com 
   
Teresa Young Certified Teacherteyoung@caldwellschools.com
Libby ParrishInstructional Assistantlparrish@caldwellschools.com
2nd Grade
Catherine ByerlyCertified Teachercbyerly@caldwellschools.com
Dana Shook Certified Teacherdshook@caldwellschools.com
Breanna StameyCertified Teacherbstamey@caldwellschools.com
Tammie HoldenInstructional Assistanttholden@caldwellschools.com
3rd Grade
Suzanne SingerCertified Teacherssinger@caldwellschools.com
Amanda Trivett  Certified Teacheratrivett@caldwellschools.com 
Celeste Woodruff Certified Teachercwoodruff@caldwellschools.com
4th Grade
Nancy Mitchell Certified Teachernmitchell@caldwellschools.com
Stephanie Tramble Certified Teacherstramble@caldwellschools.com
5th Grade
Michelle LanfordCertified Teachermlanford@caldwellschools.com
Karen PriceCertified Teacherkprice@caldwellschools.com
Physical Education
Phillip Harkey Certified Teacherpharkey@caldwellschools.com
Computer Lab
Annalisa PowellInstructional Assistantapowell@caldwellschools.com
Music
Dawn Dellinger Certified Teacherddellinger@caldwellschools.com
Art
Brad Wright Certified Teacherbwright@caldwellschools.com
Resource Teachers
Phyllis AtwoodCertified Teacher
Exceptional Children Teacher
patwood@caldwellschools.com
Sabrina BanksExceptional Children Assistantsbanks@caldwellschools.com 
Susan BarlowCertified Teacher
Instructional Facilitator
sbarlow@caldwellschools.com
Ellen ChurchCertified Teacher
Exceptional Children Teacher
echurch@caldwellschools.com
Kirsten CoffeyCertified Teacher
Speech Teacher
kicoffey@caldwellschools.com
Sylvia HarrisExceptional Children Assistantsharris@caldwellschools.com
Jennifer JurneyCertified Teacher
AIG 
jejurney@caldwellschools.com
Lynn Nortrup Certified Teacher
Exceptional Children Teacher
lnortrup@caldwellschools.com
Megan StarnesCertified Teacher
ESL Teacher
mestarnes@caldwellschools.com 
Gina ThomasExceptional Children Assistantgthomas@caldwellschools.com
Cafeteria
Julie Ouzts Cafeteria Coordinatorjouzts@caldwellschools.com
Media
Donna Miller Certified Teacher
Media Coordinator
ddmiller@caldwellschools.com
Maintenance
Teresa MillerHead Custodiantemiller@caldwellschools.com
Gail HubbardCustodianghubbard@caldwellschools.com
Wrap Around Program
Phyllis Crump Directorpcrump@caldwellschools.com
Social Support Services
Denise Fleming School Nursedfleming@caldwellschools.com 
Dan BeattyCFST dbeatty@caldwellschools.com
Steven GuilesSchool Psychologistsguiles@caldwellschools.com

 > Staff
Administration Grades K - 2
Departments Grades 3 - 5